- Kanazawa Creative City Promotion Committee Roster -21 May 2022 - 20 May 2024

Position	Name	Title
Advisor	NAKAGAWA Mamoru	President, Kanazawa Craft Council
Chair	MURAYAMA Takashi	Mayor, City of Kanazawa
Chair of the Executive Committee	FUKUMITSU Matsutaro	Chair, Kanazawa Creative City Conference Executive Committee
Vice Chair of the Executive Committee	SASAKI Masayuki	Analyst of Culture and Creativity for Agency of Cultural Affairs, Government of Japan Educational Director, INAOKI Educational Institution
Vice Chair of the Executive Committee	YAMADA Hiroyuki	Deputy Mayor, City of Kanazawa
Committee Member	KARASAWA Masahiro	Director, National Crafts Museum
Committee Member	HASEGAWA Yuko	Director, 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art
Committee Member	YAMAZAKI Tsuyoshi	President, Kanazawa College of Art
Committee Member	OKA Yoshihisa	Vice Chairman, Kanazawa Craftwork Business Association Agency
Committee Member	OHI Chozaemon XI	Chairman, Kanazawa Craft Council
Committee Member	KITAGAWA Yoshinobu	Vice Chairman, Kanazawa Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Committee Member	KAWAMOTO Nobuhisa	Director, Kanazawa Utatsuyama Kogei Kobo
Secretary	ICHISHIMA Ougyo	Dean, Department of Arts, Faculty of Fine Arts, Kanazawa Gakuin University
Secretary	YASUSHIMA Satoshi	Director in charge of industrial and regional partnership, Kanazawa College of art
Secretary	SHIHO Masahito	Secretary General, Design Center Ishikawa
Secretary	TORIKURA Toshio	Director, Economic Affairs Depertment, City of Kanazawa
Auditor	MURAHAMA Hajime	Executive Director, Kanazawa Association of Corporate Executives
Auditor	MATSUMOTO Akira	Director of Accounts Management, City of Kanazawa